New helmet day and finetuning

DSC_0805

I finally got my new Specialized S-Works Prevail II helmet today, ready for racing 😀

And yesterday my new stem arrived home (from work). Used a 3T Arx II last year with a stupid T30 torx at the back, didn’t like it and sold it after the season. But wanted a clean 90mm -17° stem and while Zipp Service Course SL may look good it’s a bit pricey. So found the cheapest stem that met my criterias:

DSC_0799

Pro LT 😉 Looked at the more expensive Pro stems but none was available in the right size. And this does its job perfect, felt good testing it today 🙂 We’ll see how long I have it until I upgrade to an Extralite or something like that…

Kommentera

