Le Peloton #149

Calm before the storm:

le peloton

DSC_0812

No matter if it was a terrorist attack or just some stupid guy stealing a truck and driving into people I won’t be frightened. Terrorist attacks is about scaring people. I feel sorry for the injured and killed people but I still think good of people no matter belief and no matter how many idiots that steal trucks and drive into people close to me.

So like many other mornings I started this one with Le Peloton with happy faces. It went a little bit better for me than Wednesday but couldn’t keep up all the way so skipped the Fisksätra loop together with Christian and Jorge. I was in front 2-3 times but nothing to brag about as most of my time I just thought of hanging onto the wheel in front of me. Or get up to the first group the 2 times people made gaps…

I got a PR at Värmekraftverket where I passed the peloton and I got really tired in the end. Awesome. Ended up putting our bikes together:

DSC_0813

And having a nice breakfast at Le Mond:

17834956_1153309398113139_1104261289050685070_o

So let’s keep on living a good life and make the best of the situation. Don’t be scared, people are friendly on the inside!

Map and stats: Strava

Kommentera

