XC and Sockdoping

DSC_0850

DSC_0851

Started the day with riding mtb with some friends. Some fast and some technical trails and for the first time mostly hardtails 😉 Except John. Need to get better in finding some fast trails around here 🙂

DSC_0852

Ended with coffee and lunch at Le Mond.

Then I took a longer route home to find some small roads on gravel, and wood:

DSC_0855

Was a year since I rode down there last time and I got a couple of nice climbs too 🙂

Map and stats: Strava

Today I wore plain pink MB socks in wool. Sometimes it’s the simple that feels right and sometime not. Got a couple of new Gelatosocks so my collection is complete and I have a bigger problem choose socks for tomorrows Le Peloton and race:

DSC_0856

😀 Perfect for me as I really love Icecream, and cool cyclingsocks 🙂

Kommentera

