Sumo weekend

DSC_0885

I rode like this on Saturday morning.

DSC_0896 (1)

And this Sunday morning 😉

Yesterday me and Emil started the day with enjoying the sunshine to Vissvass and back before everyone else woke up. A nice ride with just a couple of sprints.

DSC_0888

Today I rode with Stefan, Claes and Jens from Järna. Down to Nyköping (almost) in awesome tailwind and then back up to Gnesta in not so awesome headwind

DSC_0898 (1)

Happily we god some nice views so the headwind wasn’t so hard. The road to Sjundaskogen after Gnesta is really beautiful and so nice to ride it on my Tarmac compared to my Sequoia with 42mm studded tires in cold weather which I had last time

DSC_0899

Think the ride me and Emil did yesterday got results today. Emil won the Mälarcup race in Västerås in Men30 almost as cool as Fernando Gaviria won the Giro stage 🙂

Kommentera

