New day :)

DSC_1026

Ready for the wet commute I got a pair of new waterproof shoe covers. Feels like I’ve tried and worn out some now and we’ll see how long these GripGrab Raceaqua works, felt good. From Cykelkraft

And to get ready for tomorrows 200km I changed bearings in my Roval SLX24 wheels. From regular steel to Enduro Zero Ceramic, black and red is the new:

DSC_1027

Rode to work with a pair of Roval CLX40 with hybrid Ceramic Speed bearings inside that spins forever. On my way home with low profile wheels with Roubaix instead of Turbo tires the Zero Ceramic bearings felt a lot smoother. Like when changing from regular hubs to ones with hybrid (just ceramic balls) bearings like in Roval CLX, DT180 and so on. You notice the difference. Now it was one step extra 😀

So my bike got ready for tomorrows sunny ride:

DSC_1028

And finally. After buying a new set of cleats last summer in Nice for my Sub6 shoes that I never changed on… Got a pair of S-Works6 shoes that I mounted almost new cleats on then, cleats that broke last week when riding to Torö. Couldn’t sprint as the front broke. But tonight the shoes got new cleats:

DSC_1030

As much as I ride I think I have to change more often 😉

Kommentera

