Le Peloton #164

DSC_1214

Many people gathered this morning, on roadbikes… Except me and Claes who did the CX Peloton on our gravelbikes 🙂 Was the new Diverge as good as the old one for that was the big question.

Started a bit easier than if the fast guys are with us and then rode as hard as I could. Great with Claes on my wheel chasing and made me go fast. He took a couple of turns on Erstaviksvägen which was nice. The Diverge went fast, it was fun and it felt good. Was able to keep the power high (for me) and heart rate under control.

My 4th best time, still far from the top and not a PR but I felt a bit fast for once. And the bike was really nice, loved the futureshock on the bad gravel 🙂

Map and stats: Strava

Kommentera

