Sunday Funday

DSC_1471

Going out feeling like Maud Kaptheijns today, fast from the start. Or something like that. Did an easy spin with lower tire pressure in to Le Mond and had a fika with Emil while waiting for Emile. Jimmie came and Kalle sat down too so felt like a usual Sunday. Except I rode 10km before instead of 110km 😉

After a long fika and talk about important stuff me and Emile headed to work for me to pick up my swimpants and then over to the forest. Emile turned home on his short ride and I rode the first half of the CX loop to Erstaviksvägen on my way home. Really beautiful with the autumn colors:

DSC_1472

And while riding slow I had the chance to enjoy it even more. My 38mm Specialized Trigger gives great confidence and my Diverge is like a dream on the gravelroads 🙂

After Erstaviksvägen I got out on the asphalt and headed back to Duvnäs and towards home, beautiful afternoon:

DSC_1475

Really looking forward to ride longer and enjoy this more 🙂 But first some rehab and tomorrow I’m back at work. 🙂

Todays ride: Strava

Kommentera

