Morningspins!

22219682_1859558404373430_3810052703355049226_o

An injury can end up with new feelings. Like this morning when I woke up by the alarm at 5.00 and was happy to go out and ride my bike in the darkness before everyone even thought of breakfast.

Hidden on the picture behing Klas in the red jacket, maybe you can see the green rear end of my helmet 😉

Got dropped pretty fast which I expected and tried to do a long lap as fast I could. Wasn’t fast but felt like I could push the small Watts all the way. Then the light came and while the others did 3 fast lap I did 2 slow:

DSC_1477

DSC_1476

Happy ending up at Valhallabageriet to celebrate the Cinnamon Roll day that we have in Sweden today 🙂

DSC_1478

It ended up as the longest ride since 2nd August. Time to push limits and get my leg back to usual 😀

Map and stats: Strava

Kommentera

