Le Peloton #171

DSC_0018Yesterday I did some Le Peloton cxloop and Instatraining in the wet with Patrik and a couple of fast guys

Today was a new wet day:

DSC_0022

And darker as Le Peloton starts at 6 o’clock. I tried to put some color on it. It started alright and kept on going alright. I tried to ride hard but didn’t have the turbo on and got followed by a guy almost the complete short loop. At Erstaviksvägen they became 2 as another guy didn’t know the route. 2 keeping my wheel and I just dreamt of dropping them 😉 but not in my shape…

My alrightride went at a lower effort and heart rate compared to last Wednesday but also shorter time. Faster and easier 😀

Map and stats: Strava

Celebrated with a nice breakfast with a perfect egg (thanks Kalle) and a selfie in the sun:

DSC_0023

Did I mention my Diverge rules? And the feeling of going over roots, fast, on a wet gravelroad with 50mm high carbon wheels feels pretty cool too. 😀

Kommentera

