Thank you!

17122205_10155878353032195_1567502416_o

Every part of our life comes to an end. Some things ends, other things starts. I’ve been writing this blog for many many years and I honestly miss the weightweenie part more than you can imagine. Instead of buying to many light parts to blog about most parts I buy feel necessary nowadays as I ride more and internetshop less. Not as geeky blog as I wish for and it feels like there is too much on the internet to have time to catch up.

I know you readers got less and less and so has my motivation.

So I’m moving on with the riding and sharing my life on Instagram. And news through Facebook and Twitter. And trying to be like a role model I got and live more irl.

Last post and the end of my blog.

Thank you to you all my readers! 

2 tankar på “Thank you!

Lämna en kommentar