Lanterne Rouge in sun

When I woke up this morning at 5.05 to ride Le Peloton it was snowing. Got back in bed and even slept when my alarm rang at 7 to do a detour to work.

So plans got changed to ride Lanterne Rouge after work with some friends instead. A long time since last time and when I quit work it was all sunny and perfect for riding 🙂 Not the right clothing today but okay and was really fun to get some unpretentious riding again with some good attacks up some climbs and on a couple of flat sections.

18159748_402533756812653_227400967_o

After I got a massage yesterday my legs felt much better too 🙂 I can recommend a massage at Access Rehab if you are in Stockholm.

Friends:

Not a ride to brag about but was fun and that’s the most important with riding 🙂

Map and stats: Strava

Pictures by Rille, Petra, me and Peter 🙂

Kommentera

