Le Peloton #155

18339145_10155329672577769_442091022_o

Not as aero as on Wednesday but more colorfull 😉

After not so much sleep I was close skipping Le Peloton today but I thought I would regret if I didn’t ride. Really chilly morning and I blame the cold that my left leg got stiff up in Fisksätra. Took the shortcut passed Kranglans väg and joined the first group for the last part too. So 2 intervals you could say 😉

DSC_0879 (1)Screenshot_20170505-093834

Johan took the first picture and Roger the last. Sunny and happy day 🙂

Map and stats: Strava

Kommentera

