My best bike, ever!

Some bikes you like but after you sold them you never think about them again, no memories, no love. It doesn’t have to with price but more how you liked it before, special relationship.

If you know me you probably know which bike I will write about already. It got a blogpost with it’s history before: Historypost

Last time I owned it it was my best winterbike I’ve had:

A winterbike with parts from Tune, Extralite, New Ultimate and Shimano Dura-Ace.

17th november 2013 was the last time I rode it. Then borrowed from the new owner and rebuilt a bit with Fox fork and 27,5″ wheels:

The frameset is from 2003 but I still like it. Some things never get old🙂

Kommentera

